Our company logo

Student & School News

Student Government - 2013-2014

Student government elections were held on Friday, September 13th; the day after each nominee had presented speeches to their classmates.  The members of Student Government participate in planning, organizing and implementing activities throughout the school year, including See You at the Pole, Homecoming, activities for student retreats, Field Day and the High School formal.


President - Emily Phillips    Vice President - Katlyn Von Ins

Secretary - Kauryn Gurley          Treasurer - Kolby Looney


6th - McKenna Walters  7th - Garrett Lane

8th - Whitner Cann   9th - Emily Kahler

10th - Eaden Shockley    11th - Aaron Lingerfelt

12th - Holly Togel


YEARBOOK - "The Roar"

"The Roar" Staff


Co-Editor:   Holly Togel               

Co- Editor:  Rebekah Taylor